“”
動人甜點蛻變

 

精選滋味

傳統黑森林蛋糕

這個蛋糕正正展示了Chef Holger來自德國黑森林地區的根源,他自小就懂得這個以浸泡過櫻桃白蘭地的朱古力海棉蛋糕、酸櫻桃、忌廉和黑朱古力碎製成的蛋糕。
了解更多

大溪地雲呢拿千層蛋糕

Chef Holger以非傳統烤焗的酥皮配搭豐腴的大溪地雲呢拿忌廉,帶您探索這款經重新演繹的經典法式甜點。
了解更多

士多啤梨戚風蛋糕

士多啤梨戚風蛋糕清新怡人,因此一直廣受歡迎。Butterfly Patisserie的這個版本則選用了雲呢拿戚風蛋糕,配上香濃的北海道忌廉和最新鮮的時令士多啤梨,構成這個美味的甜點。
了解更多
傳統黑森林蛋糕
大溪地雲呢拿千層蛋糕
士多啤梨戚風蛋糕




/
主廚簡介

香港瑰麗酒店區域糕點主廚Holger Deh巧妙地將經典歐陸式甜點與來自東方的時令食材結合,於Butterfly Patisserie呈獻一系列充滿藝術氣息的奪目美點。賓客可品嚐到Chef Holger炮製的招牌甜品,包括馳名的蝴蝶之吻和為香港瑰麗酒店獨創的朱古力口味。

招牌朱古力
Chef Holger作為一位朱古力大師,他特別為Butterfly Patisserie創作了一系列獨家朱古力口味,以精緻的軟心朱古力、朱古力棒等滿足您的欲望。
 

特色集合

 

地址

地址

香港九龍尖沙咀
梳士巴利道18號
Victoria Dockside
香港瑰麗酒店

電話

+852 3891 8888
查看地圖

The Metamorphosis of Dessert


 

TOP PICKS OF THE SEASON

Traditional Black Forest

This cake is the true representation of Chef Holger Deh’s roots. Hailing from the Black Forest region in Germany, Chef Holger grew up with this classic pastry made with Kirsch liqueur-infused chocolate sponge, a layer of sour cherry compote, Kirsch-infused cream, and finished with thin layers of dark chocolate.
LEARN MORE

Tahitian Vanilla Mille Feuille

Chef Holger's full-size reinterpretation of this classic French dessert includes layers of flaky puff pastry with a Tahitian vanilla cream filling for the perfect marriage of textures and flavours.
LEARN MORE

Strawberry Chiffon Cake

Light yet satisfying, strawberry chiffon cake is a timeless classic for good reason. Butterfly Patisserie’s gourmet version combines fluffy vanilla chiffon cake with decadent Hokkaido cream and the seasons’ best strawberries for a delicious marriage of flavour and texture.
LEARN MORE
Traditional Black Forest
Tahitian Vanilla Mille Feuille
Strawberry Chiffon Cake




HOLGER DEH

As area executive pastry chef for Rosewood Hong Kong, chef Holger Deh balances an artful marriage of classic European patisserie technique with a deep appreciation for seasonal Asian ingredients. At Butterfly Patisserie, he channels his artistry and talent for crafting eye-catching yet delicious desserts into his range of whimsical creations. Patrons can look forward to indulging in signature desserts such as the Butterfly Kiss as well as proprietary chocolate blends exclusive to chef Deh and Rosewood Hong Kong.

SIGNATURE CHOCOLATE
A chocolate master in his own right, chef Holger Deh’s luscious formulations are available exclusively at Butterfly Patisserie. Sate your cravings with an indulgent selection featuring exquisite pralines, artisan chocolate bars and more.
 

FEATURED COLLECTIONS

 

LOCATION

ADDRESS

Rosewood Hong Kong
Victoria Dockside
18 Salisbury Road
Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon, Hong Kong

TELEPHONE

+852 3891 8888
GET DIRECTION