• 我們為所有港幣2,500元或以上的訂單提供免費送貨服務。目前送貨服務僅限於香港特別行政區內(不包括離島,大嶼山及偏遠地區)。

  • 精品書出版商Assouline的《Travel by Design》
Asaya

精品書出版商Assouline的《Travel by Design》

$500.00
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Union Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • WeChat Pay
  • AliPay
  • AliPay HK
  • PayMe
精品書出版商Assouline的《Travel by Design》
首頁 / 精品書出版商Assouline的《Travel by Design》

《Travel by Design 》展示了 150 多位美國頂級建築師和設計師的旅行攝影作品,是一本鼓舞人心的指南,介紹了旅行塑造和拓展我們世界的力量。《設計旅行》透過 60 個國家 100 多個地點的圖片,從異國情調的目的地和全球城市,到探險旅行和全美式度假,提醒我們旅行的美麗和重要性。 350 多張照片帶領讀者踏上全球之旅,欣賞城市風景、古老文明、豪華度假勝地和令人驚嘆的自然奇觀,所有這些都是透過當今頂尖創意人才獨具慧眼和藝術眼光看到的。這些圖片一定會激發讀者的逃離之夢,而 40 頁的內幕資料--從最受歡迎的酒店和餐廳到秘密購物場所和必遊古蹟--將使讀者在計劃未來旅行時更加放心和輕鬆。

這本書是一本鼓舞人心、資訊豐富的資料,它彰顯了傑出設計的優越性及其對每一種文明的重要性。

 

圖片只供參考。

• 出版商 : Assouline (2020年10月6日)
• 語言 : 英語
• 精裝 : 280 頁
• 產品重量:6.05 磅
• 尺寸:11.02 x 1.38 x 12.99 寸

The Design Leadership Network(設計領導網絡)是一個由美國和歐洲500 多家設計和建築公司、媒體公司以及產品製造商的負責人組成的組織,其特點是致力於專業成長、積極領導、導師制以及對創意社群的貢獻。

彼得-薩利克(Peter Sallick)是設計領導網絡的創始人,同時也是 Waterworks 公司的執行長。編輯 Michael Boodro(Michael Boodro)長期從事設計新聞工作,曾擔任《Elle Decor》、《Culture and Travel》、《Martha Stewart Living》和《Garden Design》的主編。

精品書出版商Assouline的終極系列是對奢華書籍製作藝術的致敬。這套限量版叢書採用傳統工藝手工裝訂,在藝術級紙張上手工打版,每一頁都帶有工匠的獨特印記。終極典藏「涉及珠寶和時尚、美術和」不可能的收藏"等一系列主題,匯集了世界各地和各個時代的文化。這些書籍裝在亞麻布蛤殼式展示盒中,吸引著收藏家、印刷品愛好者以及那些對我們時代的文化情有獨鍾的人。

請在此處查看送貨及自取詳細資訊

精品書出版商Assouline的《Travel by Design》
您的購物車
您的購物車目前是空的
已添加至您的購物車
Congratulations, you found an Easter egg! Enjoy 5% off with code EASTER5 at checkout.
Congratulations, you found an Easter egg! Enjoy 10% off with code EASTER10 at checkout.

• Enjoy free shipping on orders of HKD2,500 and above. We deliver to door within Hong Kong SAR, excluding Outlying Islands and remote areas.

  • Travel by Design by Assouline
Asaya

Travel by Design by Assouline

$500.00
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Union Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • WeChat Pay
  • AliPay
  • AliPay HK
  • PayMe
Travel by Design by Assouline
Home / Travel by Design by Assouline

Assouline


Showcasing travel photographs by more than 150 of America’s top architects and designers, Travel by Design is an inspiring guide to the power of travel to shape and expand our world. Travel by Design reminds us of the beauty and importance of travel, with images of more than 100 locations in 60 countries, from exotic destinations and global cities to adventure travels and all-American escapes. More than 350 photographs take readers on a global journey through cityscapes, ancient civilizations, luxurious resorts, and stunning natural wonders, all seen through the discerning and artistic eyes of today’s leading creative talents. The images are sure to inspire dreams of escape, and the 40 pages of insider resources—from favorite hotels and restaurants to secret shopping sources and must-see monuments—will make planning future trips reassuring and easy.

An inspirational and informative resource, this volume highlights the preeminence of outstanding design and its importance for every civilization.


      Photos for reference only.

      • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Assouline (October 6, 2020)
      • Language ‏ : ‎ English
      • Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 280 pages
      • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 6.05 pounds
      • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 11.02 x 1.38 x 12.99 inches

      The Design Leadership Network is an organization of more than 500 principals of design and architecture firms, media companies, and makers of products across the United States and Europe, characterized by their commitment to professional growth, positive leadership, mentorship and contributions to creative communities.

      Founder of the Design Leadership Network, Peter Sallick is also the CEO of Waterworks. Editor Michael Boodro is a longtime design journalist and has served as the editor in chief of Elle Decor, Culture and Travel, Martha Stewart Living and Garden Design.

      Assouline’s Ultimate Collection is an homage to the art of luxury bookmaking. Hand-bound using traditional techniques, with color plates hand-tipped on art-quality paper, each page of this limited-edition series bears the unique imprint of the artisan. Treating a range of topics from jewelry and fashion, fine art and the ‘Impossible Collections,’ the Ultimate Collection curates culture from around the world and across the ages. Nestled in linen clamshell presentation cases, these books attract collectors, lovers of the printed page, and those who devour the culture of our time. Signaling a new level of sophistication for true connoisseurs, these unique books are works of art in their own right.

      Travel by Design by Assouline
      Your bag
      Your bag is empty.
      Added to your bag
      Congratulations, you found an Easter egg! Enjoy 5% off with code EASTER5 at checkout.
      Congratulations, you found an Easter egg! Enjoy 10% off with code EASTER10 at checkout.