• 我們為所有港幣2,500元或以上的訂單提供免費送貨服務。目前送貨服務僅限於香港特別行政區內(不包括離島,大嶼山及偏遠地區)。

7
  • 五週年紀念限量版木桶陳釀砵酒
  • 五週年紀念限量版木桶陳釀砵酒
  • 五週年紀念限量版木桶陳釀砵酒
Rosewood Hong Kong

五週年紀念限量版木桶陳釀砵酒

$658.00
五週年紀念限量版木桶陳釀砵酒
首頁 / 五週年紀念限量版木桶陳釀砵酒
一絲不苟的釀造過程,成就品質出眾的醇美佳釀,成為慶祝香港瑰麗酒店五週年紀念的最佳選擇。品質上乘的葡萄經過去梗、壓碎和浸漬等工序,釋放出鮮明色澤、豐沛的單寧和迷人香氣,然後在攝氏28至30度的恆溫大木桶中進行發酵,以形成理想的甜度。之後加入葡萄白蘭地,令佳釀更富深度。最後在橡木桶中陳化7年以上,釀製出以單一年份收成釀造的優質木桶陳釀砵酒。以精準專業方式裝瓶的限量版砵酒,為愛酒之士帶來驚喜,亦見證瑰麗酒店開業五週年的精彩旅程。

0.75公升
20% 酒精含量

圖片只供參考

酒液呈啡紅色,散發濃郁鮮明的醬果香氣,與黑布冧、甘草和香料的香氣完美融合。口感順滑優雅,單寧緊實順喉,交織成綿密清爽的餘韻。

葡萄酒應存放在陰涼乾爽的地方,避免被光線照射和溫度變化,酒瓶應直立擺放。砵酒瓶底會逐漸出現沉澱物,此乃正常現象。為確保佳釀的品質和風味,應盡量縮短砵酒存放在瓶中的時間,並在購買後盡快飲用。

最佳飲用溫度為攝氏12至14度。

- 國產多瑞加
- 羅麗紅
- 多瑞加弗蘭卡
- 紅巴羅卡

酒精含量 20.00%
pH值3.55
總酸度 3.70 g/dm3
還原糖 110.00 g/dm3

冷藏後會展現砵酒的精髓和細緻風味,配搭以焦糖、乾果和香料製作的甜品時尤其明顯,例如焦糖翻糖蛋糕配蘋果和生薑啫喱、法式蘋果批、法式焦糖燉蛋和中等濃度的芝士。

請在此處查看送貨及自取詳細資訊

五週年紀念限量版木桶陳釀砵酒
您的購物車
您的購物車目前是空的
已添加至您的購物車
Congratulations, you found an Easter egg! Enjoy 5% off with code EASTER5 at checkout.
Congratulations, you found an Easter egg! Enjoy 10% off with code EASTER10 at checkout.

• Enjoy free shipping on orders of HKD2,500 and above. We deliver to door within Hong Kong SAR, excluding Outlying Islands and remote areas.

  • 5th Anniversary Limited Edition Colheita Port Wine
  • 5th Anniversary Limited Edition Colheita Port Wine
  • 5th Anniversary Limited Edition Colheita Port Wine
Rosewood Hong Kong

5th Anniversary Limited Edition Colheita Port Wine

$658.00
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Union Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • WeChat Pay
  • AliPay
  • AliPay HK
  • PayMe
5th Anniversary Limited Edition Colheita Port Wine
Home / 5th Anniversary Limited Edition Colheita Port Wine

Celebrating Rosewood's 5th Anniversary we have crafted a remarkable wine through a meticulous process: Optimum grapes were carefully destemmed, crushed, and macerated to extract vibrant color, tannins, and captivating aromas. Fermentation in controlled vats at 28-30°C achieved the perfect sweetness. Grape brandy fortified the wine, adding depth. The result was a high-quality Colheita wine from a single harvest, maturing in oak barrels for over 7 years. Bottled with precision, it is a delight for wine enthusiasts and a testament to Rosewood's 5th Anniversary story.

Size: 0.75L
20% vol.

Photos for reference only.

Brownish brick colour. Exuberant and intense nose with aromas of jammy fruit well combined with aromas of black plum, liquorice and spice. Smooth and elegant in the mouth, with firm silky tannins merging wonderfully into a dense and refreshing finish.

The wine should be stored in a cool and dry place, sheltered from light and temperature fluctuations, and the bottle should remain in an upright position. Over time, it is natural that sediment will form at the bottom of a bottle of Port wine. To assure its full quality and flavour, it should be stored in bottle for as little time as possible, and should be drunk soon after purchase.

Best served at a temperature between 12 and 14°C.

- Touriga Nacional
- Tinta Roriz
- Touriga Franca
- Tinta Barroca

Alcohol 20.00%
pH 3.55
Total Acidity 3.70 g/dm3
Reducing Sugars 110.00 g/dm3

Served chilled, it reveals all its finesse and sophistication, especially when paired with desserts made with caramel, dried fruit and spice, such as caramel fondant with apple and ginger jelly, tarte tatin, crème brulée and medium-strength cheeses.

5th Anniversary Limited Edition Colheita Port Wine
Your bag
Your bag is empty.
Added to your bag
Congratulations, you found an Easter egg! Enjoy 5% off with code EASTER5 at checkout.
Congratulations, you found an Easter egg! Enjoy 10% off with code EASTER10 at checkout.