雙效抗衰老淨肌磨砂膏

$780.00

Description

法國-日本高級美容品品牌EviDenS de Beauté推出雙效抗衰老淨肌磨砂膏,從日本美容古方中汲取靈感,結合頂級法式優雅予以臻美昇華。這款日本美容臻美面部Saho系列的去角質保濕霜現以55毫升管裝在線銷售。作為日常護膚中必不可少的一步,這款柔軟霜狀乳液可徹底清潔臉部,去除死細胞,重煥容顏亮麗光澤。

這款雙效抗衰老淨肌磨砂膏配方中富含強力活性成分,提供有針對性的潔淨、排毒和舒緩護膚功效。本片富含抗衰老QAI®複合物和品牌獨家成分三重膠原蛋白®,專門用於以機械作用溫和去除角質,綻放清新亮麗膚色。此外還含有La Foux純淨泉水,具有超強保濕和療愈功效。該雙效配方的核心將澳大利亞桉樹去角質微粒和潤澤因子有效結合,有助於去除肌膚死細胞、污染物和皮脂分泌物等,同時補充水分,煥發出得到深層呵護、堅韌緊實、純淨無暇和元氣滿滿的肌膚。

這款雙效護膚品適合所有年齡和各種膚質,男女皆宜,同時適合嬌嫩脆弱的肌膚,能夠去除膚色暗沉,綻放肌膚天然光澤。其球形微粒*可溫和去除污垢和死細胞,綻放出清新、細緻、健康美肌。其去角質微粒可促進細胞更新,清潔毛孔,提升護膚效用!此外,主要植物油和QAI®複合物中含有抗氧化、舒緩和保濕因子,可柔韌豐盈肌膚,恢復其自然光澤。一經使用,臉部猶如重獲新生,柔美、舒緩、光潔、透亮,更勝從前。


*100%可生物降解,100%通過生態產品認證,100%不含聚乙烯。

送貨及自取

自取:

自取時間為中午12點到晚上9點,您可以在結算訂單時選擇時間。
顧客憑訂單確認書可於指定日期於香港瑰麗酒店換領所選購之項目。
任何港幣2,000元或以上的訂單,如果客人選擇在香港瑰麗酒店領取貨品,請於領取貨品時出示訂單確認號和付款之信用卡。

如果閣下無法提供以上所需資料或授權其他人士提取訂單,香港瑰麗酒店將保留向提貨人士收集個人資料的權利。有關詳細的私隱政策,請按以下連結

送貨:

我們為所有港幣2,000元或以上的訂單提供免費送貨服務。

送貨時間:中午12點至下午3點,或下午3點至晚上7點,您可以在結算訂單時選擇時間。

各地區送貨費用:
九龍:港幣250元
香港島:港幣300元
新界:港幣400 元

    目前送貨服務僅限於香港特別行政區內(不包括離島,大嶼山及偏遠地區)。每份訂單只限送往一個地址或同一種派送方式。如要將貨品配送不同地址,請按不同地址分開下單。

    如有任何疑問,請通過hongkong.onlineshop@rosewoodhotels.com與我們的團隊聯繫。

Evidens De Beaute - The Double Action Exfoliating Cream

$780.00

Description

55ml

The Double Action Exfoliating Cream by EviDenS de Beauté, a French-Japanese luxury cosmetics brand, is inspired by age-old Japanese beauty secrets, perfected with unrivalled French elegance. This exfoliating and moisturizing cream from The Perfecting Saho range of Japanese cosmetics is available for sale online in a 55 ml tube. An essential step in your skin care ritual, the soft and creamy emulsion thoroughly cleanses the face, eliminating dead cells to restore luminous radiance to the complexion.

Formulated with powerful active ingredients, The Double Action Exfoliating Cream provides targeted purifying, detoxifying and soothing skin care effectiveness. Enriched with the anti-aging QAI® Complex and Triple Collagen®, the brand’s exclusive ingredient, it is designed to gently exfoliate the skin using mechanical action to unveil a fresh and luminous complexion. It also contains pure La Foux Spring Water, with ultra-moisturizing and curative properties. At the heart of this dual action formula is an active combination of Australian Eucalyptus exfoliating micro-beads and nourishing agents to help rid skin of dead cells, pollution, sebum, etc. and replenish moisture to reveal deeply protected, strengthened, pure and revitalized skin.

Suitable for women and men of all ages and skin types, and adapted to delicate and fragile skin, this dual action skin care lifts the dull veil from the complexion that conceals the skin’s natural glow. The spherical micro-beads* gently eliminate impurities and dead cells, unveiling renewed, refined, healthy-looking and visibly more beautiful skin. The micro-exfoliating effect stimulates cell renewal and cleanses pores for boosted skin care effectiveness! Moreover, essential plant oils and the QAI® Complex, with antioxidant, soothing and moisturizing agents, strengthen and replenish the skin to restore its natural glow. As a result, the complexion appears fully transformed, soft, smooth, clear and brighter than ever.


*100% biodegradable, 100% eco-certified, 100% polyethylene free.

Delivery and Pickup

Pick up:
Pickup time from 12 noon to 9 p.m. to be selected when you check out.
Please present your order confirmation during selected period to redeem purchased item(s) at Rosewood Hong Kong.
For any order at or above HKD2,000, if you choose to collect the order at Rosewood Hong Kong, please present the order confirmation number and the payment credit card when the order is collected.
If you or the authorized person is unable to share the requested information during order collection, Rosewood Hong Kong reserves the right to collect the person’s information for security reason. Please click here for more details on our Privacy Policy.


Delivery:
We offer complimentary delivery for all orders of HKD2,000 and above.
Delivery hours: 12 noon to 3 p.m. or 3 to 7 p.m. to be selected upon check out.

Delivery charge per location:
Kowloon: HKD250
Hong Kong Island: HKD300
New Territories: HKD400

Currently, we only deliver within Hong Kong SAR (excluding Outlying Islands, Lantau Island and remote areas). Should you wish to deliver your order to multiple locations or partially, please place your order separately.

Should you have any question please contact our team at hongkong.onlineshop@rosewoodhotels.com.