• 我們為所有港幣2,500元或以上的訂單提供免費送貨服務。目前送貨服務僅限於香港特別行政區內(不包括離島,大嶼山及偏遠地區)。

沃埃拉

WOERA 成立於 2019 年,提供專為女性設計的限量經典男式襯衫系列。該品牌頌揚女性能夠採用最初為男性設計的永恆服裝,並毫不費力地將其變成標誌性的衣櫥必備單品。每件服裝均在希臘雅典設計和製造。
Woera
排序和過濾

根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中向未成年人出售或供應酒精類飲料。

Rosewood禮籃

Rosewood 禮籃是奢華送禮的典範,我們精緻的下午茶禮籃由糕點大師 Jonathan Soukdeo 及其 Butterfly Patisserie 團隊精心組裝而成,我們的奢華禮籃一定能為您帶來 Rosewood 的味道。

禮物籃

豪華禮籃是向家人、朋友和同事表達感謝和讚賞的完美方式,尤其是在香港,禮籃是慶祝活動的代名詞。瑰麗酒店的豪華禮品籃全年供應,可送貨上門或從我們的維多利亞碼頭酒店提貨。

你的包
你的包是空的。
添加到您的包中

• Enjoy free shipping on orders of HKD2,500 and above. We deliver to door within Hong Kong SAR, excluding Outlying Islands and remote areas.

Woera

Established in 2019, WOERA offers a limited collection of classic man-tailored shirts designed exclusively for women. The brand celebrates women’s ability to adopt a timeless garment originally designed for men and effortlessly turn it into an iconic wardrobe staple. Each garment is designed and manufactured in Athens, Greece.
Woera
Sort & Filter

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.

Rosewood Hampers

Rosewood Hampers are the epitome of luxury gift-giving and our exquisite afternoon tea hamper -- meticulously assembled by pastry master Jonathan Soukdeo and his team at Butterfly Patisserie -- our luxury hampers are sure to bring a taste of Rosewood home to you.

Gift Hampers

Luxury hampers are the perfect way to show your thanks and appreciation to family, friends, and business colleagues, especially in Hong Kong, where hamper baskets are synonymous with celebrations. Rosewood’s luxury gift hampers are available throughout the seasons with delivery at home or pick-up from our Victoria Dockside hotel.

Your bag
Your bag is empty.
Added to your bag